2019 Christmas Gala

By CTBOT 4 years ago

Thank you for joining us at our Annual Gala!

Special thanks to:
Andrew Wilkinson, Leader of BC Liberal Party
Mayor Malcolm Brodie
Superintendent Will Ng
MP Don Davies
MP Kenny Chiu
MP Kerry-Lynne Findlay
MP Nelly Shin
MLA Michael Lee
MLA Linda Reid
MLA John Yap
MLA Teresa Wat
MLA Jas Johal
Burnaby City Councillor Paul McDonell

Our generous sponsors:
SangYuan online, Kyo Restaurant, Evertrust Financial Service Inc, Telus, 中華民國對外貿易發展協會 – Taitra, 溫哥華華僑服務中心籌備處 OCAC Vancouver, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Vancouver, TCCBC, Christina Chang, Carol Pan, Liu Michael, Architect 57 Inc, Sonia Wang PREC / Sunstar Realty, Winston Wu, Joanne YH Liu Chartered Professional Accountant, and LS Times TV

A wonderful holiday to you and yours!

this post was shared 0 times