2017 Christmas Gala

By CTBOT 6 years ago

Thank you for joining us at our Annual Christmas Gala!
Photos are now available:

Special thanks to:
MP Joyce Murray
MP Joe Peschisolido
MP Alice Wong
MP Don Davies
MP Jenny Kwan
BC Minister of State George Chow
BC Minister of State Katrina Chen
BC Parliamentary Secretary Anne Kang
MLA Janet Routledge
MLA Linda Reid
MLA John Yap
MLA Teresa Wat
Mayor Malcolm Brodie
Councillors Bill McNulty, Chak Au, Alexa Loo
Councillors Adriane Carr, Hector Bremner
School Trustee Jonathan Ho
Park Board Commissioners Catherine Evans, Erin Shum

Our generous sponsors:
Savingfvce, Karla Hanson, Kyo Restaurant, Evertrust Financial Service Inc, Soybean Digital, Mercedes-Benz Surrey, Luxy Easy Travel Ltd., Science & Policy Integration Network, Lount M C & Associates Ltd, 中華民國對外貿易發展協會 – Taitra, 溫哥華華僑服務中心籌備處 OCAC Vancouver, Taipei Economic and Cultural Office in Vancouver, Sonia Wang PREC / Sunstar Realty, Winston Wu, 古韵 Guyun Decorations, Joanne YH Liu Chartered Professional Accountant, Architect 57 Inc, 桑源網路商城 SYmall Online Market, Spa Versante, Anti-Aging Medical and Laser Clinic, Liu Michael, and LS Times TV

A wonderful holiday to you and yours!

this post was shared 0 times